top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSOI Blog

All-Natural Cleansing Milk Routine

Updated: Nov 21, 2018

This rich in vitamins, softening cleansing milk provides intense hydration while cleansing the skin. Enriched with nourishing Shea Butter and Sesame Oil, this luxurious oil-infused body cleansing cream leaves the skin moisturised, fresh and soft. Its chemical-free formula gently cleanse skin without stripping away its natural oils.



Formula and Routine

This rich in vitamins, softening cleansing milk provides intense hydration while cleansing the skin. Enriched with nourishing Shea Butter and Sesame Oil, this luxurious oil-infused body cleansing cream leaves the skin moisturised, fresh and soft. Its chemical-free formula gently cleanse skin without stripping away its natural oils.

STEP ONE | SOI FACIAL CLEANSING MILK

I always start every morning by washing my face with MILKY by SOI Cleansing Milk with warm water. This cleansing milk has a liquid texture.  What I love about MILKY is that it leaves your skin feeling fresh, hydrated and suuper soft. I always have a new bottle of this cleanser ready to go while I’m travelling. It is a MUST have.


STEP TWO | RESTING PERIOD

After I cleanse my skin, I let it air dry and rest for up to 5 minutes. After that I apply a hydrating and high in fat day cream. After that I am reading to go. What I love about this Product is that is contains actually no alcohol and is created with all-natural ingredients. It leaves your face feeling healthy and fresh.






SO go and buy this amazing, all-natural Cleansing Milk MILKY. I can highly recommend it!!!


XX Antonella Pachta

13 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


nagy.berengere
Nov 27, 2018

Amazing brand and truly natural! I recommend

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page